being sick sucks.

Yes, I’m sick, and it sucks. Although with all the gaming and SoShi/ K-Pop news it’s been okay, I guess.

Still no word on the possible Mr. Taxi radio rip, although I’m happy just listening to the 3 second teaser on loop. >.< The MV for “Mirror Mirror” by 4minute was released and was drastically different from what we saw in the teasers. As usual, I was gazing at HyunA. The new SNSD Daum CFs were released, and they’re awesome! Sunny is even immature as a cop. :3

Although I did eat some Naruto today, so,  I guess I’m feeling on the mend. :)

About iamabuttonmasher

otaku Nintendo fan that'd shell out money on anything with a Nintendo logo. >.> oh, and I'm a HUUGEEEEEE S View all posts by iamabuttonmasher

Leave a Reply

